Home     Company Profile     Services     Recruiting     Safety     Links    
 

Main Contact Information

Canada & US: 1-888-230-9250
Windsor Tel: 519-250-4155
Windsor Fax: 519-250-3495

Departments & Extensions

Department

Dispatch
Recruiting
Payroll
(Accounts Payable)
Pod's
(Accounts Receiving)

Glenn Allen
Doug Zeller
Paul Pringle
Darlene Dorey
Shirley Coleman
  Extension

230
235
234

246


238
222
106
226
246


  E-Mail Address

dispatch@genesiscarriers.com
recruiting@genesiscarriers.com





gallen@genesiscarriers.com
dzeller@genesiscarriers.com
ppringle@genesiscarriers.com
ddorey@genesiscarriers.com
billing@genesiscarriers.com

Sales & Marketing  
Glenn Allen238gallen@genesiscarriers.com
Paul Pringle106ppringle@genesiscarriers.com

Windsor Ops & Warehousing
Glenn Allen
238 gallen@genesiscarriers.com

Cambridge Operations
Arlene Palubeski
apalubeski@genesiscarriers.com

Physical Address

Genesis Express & Logistics Inc.
6280 Morton Industrial Parkway
Lasalle, ON
N9J 3W3

Canadian Mailing Address

Devonshire Mall
PO Box 23040
Windsor, Ontario
N8X 5B5

US Mailing Address

PO Box 1245
Lincoln Park, Michigan
48146